Knowledgebase
How-To: Sharing a Favorite Report
Posted by Jodie Huddle on 22 March 2017 03:22 PM

After creating a favorite report (in the Report Chooser window), you can check-mark the box for ‘Allow group access’.  Other users in your same group can run your report, but they cannot edit the criteria.  Favorite reports cannot be shared between different groups.

Note: In order for the group to share favorite reports, goto:
Trac Navigation > Search Glass > Center Profiles > choose your center > Group Access tab > choose your group > Restrictions tab > un-check ‘Prevent access to Group Favorite Reports’

See also ‘How-To: Set up Automated Reports’.

(1 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments: